• Edith Medina-Novoa
    Edith Medina-Novoa
  • Eusebio
    Eusebio "Chevo" Chavez
  • Bill White
    Bill White
  • Shannon Joyce
    Shannon Joyce
    Junior Warden
  • Eric Stark
    Eric Stark
  • Brad Ayers
    Brad Ayers
  • Johnnie Alex
    Johnnie Alex
    Senior Warden
  • Raquel Salvador
    Raquel Salvador
  • Betty Whaley
    Betty Whaley


The vestry comprises nine elected individuals who serve as spiritual leaders for the church. These nine individuals reflect the diversity of Christ Church Cathedral, and possess a variety of talents and perspectives. Together, members of the vestry manage the property as well as the finances of the parish. They are dedicated to establishing Christ Church Cathedral as a church for the city.

Each member of the vestry serves a three-year term. At the annual meeting, three new individuals are elected to replace those whose terms have expired. Vestry meetings are open to the congregation, and are held from 6:30 to 8:45 p.m. on the second Monday of each month.