The Vestry is an elected group of nine members of the parish, who serve as spiritual leaders of the Church. These nine members reflect the diversity of Christ Church Cathedral, and possess a variety of talents and perspectives. Together, members of the Vestry or Parish Board manage the property and finances of our parish. They are dedicated to establishing Christ Church as a church for the city of Indianapolis.

Each Vestry member serves for a 3 year term with 1/3 of the members rolling off and new members joining each year.

Vestry 2021

Congratulations to our new Vestry Members class 2021-2024



2021 Christ Church Cathedral Annual Report


Retiring Vestry Members 2019-2021

Do you have questions?

Please email the Senior Warden (Tim Culbertson ), at